Gelato_BarFamily resorts are places where they know how to ensure everyone in the family–parents as well as kids–have a great time on a family vacation. Join us on Twitter at 9pm ET July 25 and tell us what you look for in a family resort and be eligible to win a family vacation in the Catskills during our weekly #TMOM Twitter party.

Our party is sponsored by Villa Roma Resort, a family resort in Callicoon, New York, in the Catskill Mountains. We’ll be giving away a family weekend at Villa Roma to one lucky grand prize winner at the end of the Twitter party.

BONUS: If you register here and write “TravelingMom” in the comment field, Villa Roma will send you a certificate for one child under 12 free (good for one year from date of issue) to participate in the package you choose for the rest of the family.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN: July 25, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms  @jillslutsky @villaromaresort @StyleMom @DagmarBleasdale @PrimeTimeParent @SarahPeppel

WHAT: Twitter party – Family Resorts

villaromalobbyHOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOMFAM and #TMOM

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a basket of Villa Roma swag and the grand prize, a weekend stay for a family of 4 at Villa Roma.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on July 25:

Win a stay @VillaRomaResort during the 7/25 #TMOM Twitter Party. RSVP: http://bit.ly/ohKLz4 #TMOMFAM

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. We’ll give away the swag bag at 9:30pm ET and choose the grand prize winner at 9:55 pm. The grand prize is a 3-Day /2-night weekend for a family of 4 at Villa Roma. It includes 4 meals per guest, (2 breakfasts & 2 dinners) live entertainment, a full schedule of daily activities as well as access to all Villa Roma facilities. Please note, Gratuities are not included and will be charged per person & some activities and facilities at Villa Roma have nominal fees. Additional children are welcome and will be charged a surcharge.  

Kid’s day camp and pre- and teen activities are included in the summer and on certain holiday weekends. This prize does not include travel to Villa Roma.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Related Blog Posts: