PalmSpringsCaliforniaAre you California dreaming? Whether it’s a family beach vacation, celebrity tours in Los Angeles or a relaxing romantic getaway, California has something for every family – even plenty of free and fun summer activities!

What activity is on your family’s California bucket list? Share your ideas with others on the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on July 22, sponsored by Visit California!

WHEN: July 22 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @ramblingstump @alittlebiteof @barblikos @maryheston @momstart @momfluential @mimitravelz

WHAT: Twitter party – California Playground

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #VisitCA

PRIZES: We’re giving away 3 California swag bags (include: beach towel, water bottle, hat, all in cute canvas tote bag) as well as a grand prize of a $200 Visa gift card!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on July 22.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Here’s what our fab panelists have said about California:

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here