travel stressAre you a mom who travels on business, or is your mom a business traveler? Then you know how challenging it can be to combine business travel with family travel and to deal with mommy guilt while traveling.

Come share your stories and tips on the #TMOM Twitter party July 16. We’ll talk about tips for business travel and stories, including how to cope with traveling to a kid-friendly destination without the kids.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

WHEN: July 16 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomof3 @TeresaShaw @ramblingstump @tibstravel

WHAT: Twitter party – Mom Business Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on July 16 to be entered to win a $25 iTunes gift card so you can load up on music, movies and/or books for that next business trip!

As always, we have several ways to enter. To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on July 16.

For more entries:

3. Help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Are you a mom who travels for business? Join the #TMOM Twitter party at 9 pm EDT 7/16 to talk mom biz travel. RSVP: http://bit.ly/Nlohdp

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here