baseballNothing says summer quite like a trip to the ballpark. We will celebrate summer and baseball on our July 14 TravelingMom #TMOM family travel Twitter chat. Join us the day before the Major League All-Stars game to share memories of your first baseball game with Dad, tips for taking kids to the ballpark and more.

Join us to talk all things baseball, including the best baseball parks to tour, how to make a family tip to the ballpark more affordable and, of course, which park has the best food.

When:Β July 14, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who:Β PanelistsΒ @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlandoΒ  @DebMomOf3Β @judy511

What:Β Twitter Party β€” Baseball

How:Β Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming:Β RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easyβ€”and freeβ€”to sign up. Go toΒ www.twitter.comΒ to see how)