BeachExercise1Summer may still be more than 160 days away, but who’s counting? We are! Join TravelingMom at 9 p.m. on Monday, January 6 to talk about summer vacation travel – where to go and what to pack for the best beach vacation, travel and planning advice, and even ways to extend your summer vacation.

 

WHEN: January 6 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Planning Summer Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Summer dreaming? Turn those dreams into vacation plans with tips from #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 1/6. RSVP: bit.ly/1eYu7C4

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.