Super Bowl 2014Attention, sports fans – this is your time of year! With the Super Bowl around the corner and the 2014 Olympic Games soon after, there’s plenty to talk about, whether you’re planning a trip to New Jersey for the Super Bowl and are looking for family-friendly things to do, or you’re hosting your own party.

And if you can’t make it to Sochi, did you know that the Olympians are taking it on the road, greeting their fans and showing off their sport? Find out more about how the the Olympics are coming to a city near you! Then join us at 9 p.m. on Monday, January 27, to talk about sports!

 

WHEN: January 27 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Sports Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

We’re talking Olympics & Super Bowl travel on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 1/27. RSVP: bit.ly/KGRnGC

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

 

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.