WinterTwitterPartyWinter is upon us and with it comes snowy weather that’s fun for sledding and snowball making but can make travel a major challenge. Join us on January 12 to share your best tips for dealing with winter travel delays, get ideas for packing for a ski getaway or finding the perfect tropical escape for your family, and have fun chatting about winter travel pros and cons. Whether you prefer snow or sand, skis or snorkels, TravelingMom’s got you covered for your 2015 winter travel!

Winter Travel Details

WHEN: January 12, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @triwivesclub @Kidsunplugged

WHAT: Twitter party – Winter Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Need to know more about Twitter parties and how they work? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?