SuperBowl2011StartTimeHave you traveled to a Super Bowl? A Super Bowl party? Booked a weekend at the spa while your significant other does the Super Bowl Shuffle? Whatever your Super Bowl story, we want to hear from you. Share your Super Bowl stories with us on Twitter from 9-10 pm EST on Jan. 31.


This week’s party is sponsored by ParkWhiz.com, the No. 1 online source to find and reserve a parking space in destinations across the U.S. including stadiums, theaters and airports, including—you guessed it—Arlington, Texas. ParkWhiz.com is offering 7,000 parking spaces at more than 40 lots near Cowboys Stadium.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Jan. 31, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:  @CindyRichards @travelingmoms @rolemommy @ParkWhiz @DaddyClaxton

WHAT: Twitter party – Super Bowl Travels

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #SBTravel

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win one of three $50 gift cards supplied by ParkWhiz.com.  Be one of the first 100 people to RSVP here and give us your contact info here and we will email you a coupon for 5 percent off your next visit to a ParkWhiz parking lot.

As always, there are multiple ways to enter to win the party prizes:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on Jan. 31:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 1/31. Join us to talk Super Bowl travel. Win prizes. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/fkSL2W #SBTravel

3. Read Traveling Rolemommy’s Ultimate Super Bowl Guide and then come back here and tell us who you would buy Super Bowl tickets for if you had a spare $400,000 for a third entry.

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.