New Year's EveForget those run-of-the-mill, hard-to-keep New Year’s resolutions about losing weight and getting in shape. We would much rather resolve to travel more. If you would too, join us on Jan. 2 to share your travel resolutions for 2012.

We’ll share tips and advice on how to save for a family vacation and how to pack better, discuss where we’ll go in 2012 and where we resolve never to return. As always, it is fun, fast and funny. Join us from 9-10 pm ET to share your travel resolutions for 2012.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Jan. 2, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @kymri

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Resolutions

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

RSVP below to be entered to win a nifty prize at the end of the party. Simply leave your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

And please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What’s ur travel resolution for 2012? Share on #TMOM 1/2. RSVP: http://bit.ly/sK6JIZ

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please!  Read all the legal fine print here