driving_in_snowOn Jan. 10, we’ll be talking about winter travel during our weekly TravelingMom Monday Twitter Party at 9 pm EST. Do you head south for the winter? Do you prefer the cold climes and snow? Tell us what you like and don’t like about winter travel during our Jan. 10 Twitter party.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Jan. 10, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:  @CindyRichards @KimOrlando @travelingmoms 

WHAT: Twitter party – Winter travel.

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #WinTravel

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a nifty prize. As always, there are multiple ways to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following:

#TMOM Twitter Party every Monday at 9pm ET Talk travel. Win prizes. 

Then come back here and tell us you tweeted for another entry.

3. Leave a comment here telling us how you like to travel in the winter. Each comment counts as an entry.

We’ll choose one winner from the RSVP list during the party. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to  @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.