packing-a-suitcaseWhen you list the things you DON’T like about travel, where does packing fall on the list? Probably fairly high. Unfortunately, packing is a necessary evil if you plan to travel, and knowing how to pack right is always the goal.

Are you an underpacker like History Buff TravelingMom Angela Tiffin? Do you travel–and therefore pack and unpack–regularly like Luxury TravelingMom Kim-Marie Evans? Are you a last minute packer? The world’s best packer? Whatever kind of packer you are, join the fun during our Aug. 11 #TMOM Twitter party when we talk about the good, the bad, the tips, the challenges and the wonders of packing.

When: Aug. 11, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

What: Twitter Party — Packing right

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

Need to know more about a Twitter party? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?