Hotel Review Hyatt Regency Rooftop PoolA little over one week to Thanksgiving and chatter has already started about Black Friday and Cyber Monday travel dealsAre you planning (or planning on receiving) a trip? Have you had luck with flash travel sales in past years? Join us to find out if any of your bucket list destinations have an airfare sale going on.

And closer to home will you head out to see holiday lights displays with your family? We break down the best lights displays whether you are in the Southeast, Midwest or on the West Coast. We’ll be ready with tips and tricks for the best ones, advantageous times to visit, and locations to avoid. 

Join in at a special time–Tuesday at noon ET–and share your best holiday travel tip or deal. Prepare for the party with our free travel tip ebook. 

What: Twitter Party — Holiday Lights and Travel Deals

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

When: Nov. 25, Noon ET (11am CT; 10am MT; 9am PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms @kimorlando @CindyRichards @DebMomof3 @RWeThereYetMom @ramblingstump @TibsTravel @DianaRowe

Know someone who could some use a great deal on a family vacation or who loves to see the soul-satisfying holiday lights displays? Help spread the word about this fun #TMOM topic by tweeting:

Find out where the best #holiday light displays & best #travel #deals are w @travelingmoms 11/25 Noon ET. #tmom http://wp.me/p4osfw-9JI

Need to know more about Twitter parties and how they work? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.