Romantic Travel Twitter PartyIt’s February and that means that love is in the air!  When was the last time you had a romantic getaway with your Valentine?  Chances are, given our busy lives and tight schedules it’s been too long.  If given the opportunity, where would you travel to rendezvous with your significant other?  An exclusive resort on a tropical island? A quaint pied a terre somewhere along the cobbled streets of Paris, a cozy cabin nestled in the snowy woods?  Maybe a nice dinner and a stroll through your own town would suffice.  Regardless of how you imagine rekindling the spark between you and your partner, TMOM is dedicating this week’s chat to romance.

Join us this Monday, February 9 as we share ideas for the ultimate romantic travel destinations, fun date-nights, and getting a great deal on a dreamy getaway.

WHEN: February 9 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @travelermom @dianarowe

WHAT: Twitter party – Romantic Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Love is in the air – and on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 2/9. Join us: http://bit.ly/193upGq

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.