kidsonplane

Has a movie ever inspired you to travel – either to the location where scenes were shot (such as the “Twilight” movie locations in the Pacific Northwest) or to travel to a certain city or country (family vacation Under the Tuscan Sun, perhaps)? Have your kids been bugging you to go meet Winter to dophin in Clearwater, Fla.? Which celebrity would you like to travel with?

We’re talking about movie travel on the February 25 TravelingMom Twitter party.

WHEN: February 25, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Movies & Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on February 25.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Have movies inspired your travels? Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 2/25 to chat about movies and #travel. http://bit.ly/TYTAhY

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here