Photographer on a family vacation

Photo credit: Karin Sheets / Special Needs TravelingMom

Do you travel like a movie star – or just want to visit movie sites when you travel? For many of us, movies inspire where we travel to – whether it’s the “Twilight” movie locations in the Pacific Northwest or Italy to experience life “Under the Tuscan Sun”.

Join the February 24 TravelingMom Twitter party to talk about movie travel – where we’ve been, where we’re dreaming of going, and all those movies that inspire us to go places.

WHEN: February 24, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @travelermom @traveltipsTMOM

WHAT: Twitter party – Movies & Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOM from 9-10 pm ET on February 24.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Let movies inspire your travels. Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET 2/24 to talk movie travel. RSVP: http://bit.ly/M6KxuM

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.