The Oxford Hotel Queen/Queen Guest Room

The Oxford Hotel Queen/Queen Guest Room in Denver, Colorado. Photo credit: Chris Bird / Standby TravelingMom.

A hotel stay can make or break a family vacation. Whether it’s the perfect blend of luxury and location or one that caters to multiple generations or special needs – or one that was less than expected – where you stay can have a big impact on how much you enjoy your family trip.

What’s the most important thing you look for when selecting a hotel? Is the hotel’s location key to a great trip, or do you book based on amenities like fitness programs and day spas?

Join the TravelingMom Twitter party on Monday, February 3 to chat about hotels.

And speaking of hotels, TravelingMom can save you lots of time and money when you book your next hotel stay with the new TravelingMom Hotel Booking Engine powered by Expedia! Give it a try – you’ll find it on every page on TravelingMom.

WHEN: February 3 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Hotels

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

 

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

We’re chatting about hotels on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 2/3. RSVP:  http://bit.ly/1b1zDgk

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

 

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.