home decor improvements and ideas for Acer #SeizeTheIdea

The new year is behind us but don’t let those resolutions fall by the wayside just yet.  Do you have a home improvement project you’re dying to get to or one that’s lagging and begs to be finished? Need ideas for clearing workspace clutter and keeping your office ship-shape and ready for productivity?
And what’s more, party participants could win an Acer Aspire Switch 11 Laptop by joining in the Twitter party this Thursday night.  Do you have a DIY Home project you’d love to create? With the right tech tools you can make that idea a reality!

Share Your Best DIY Home Projects & Spring Cleaning Tips, Tricks and Ideas during our third Acer #SeizeTheIdea Chat!

Check out all the details to enter and join the party below.

Party Details:

This week, we’ll be chatting about DIY home projects and spring cleaning big ideas like:

  • Tips for updating your home office
  • Our favorite tools and tips for getting organized

WHEN:  Thursday Feb. 19, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:
Hosts: @Techlicious @TravelingMoms @MakeandTakes @AcerAmerica
Panelists: @SuzanneKantra @KimOrlando @CarissaRogers @TripsWithTykes @MamaSmiles @ScrappinMichele @MeaganShamy @DebMomof3 @ThatsItLA

WHAT: Twitter party – DIY Valentine’s Day Crafts and More

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #SeizeTheIdea

How to Enter:

#Win a new Acer Aspire Switch 11 Laptop #Twitter party #SweepstakesEnter your Twitter handle, follow @Techlicious and @TravelingMoms and check out the Acer Seize The Idea Sweepstakes using the widget below for your chances to win! To be eligible to win you must enter below and participate in the Twitter party using #SeizeTheIdea. Tell your friends for extra chances!

 

Win an Acer Aspire Switch 11 Laptop on Feb 19th!

Techlicious will randomly select one (1) winner from the entries. No purchase is necessary to win. Void where prohibited. U.S. residents 18+ only. Giveaway ends 2/19/15 at 9:55pm ET. Click here for the full rules.

Got a Big Idea?

All month long Acer is accepting submissions to their “Seize The Idea” Contest. Share your Big Idea and you could win the grand prize: A Big Idea Kit! Valued at over $1000!

#SeizeTheIdea Idea KitThe idea kit includes the 11-inch Acer Aspire Switch 11 convertible laptop, the 23-inch Acer Aspire AZ3 all-in-one desktop computer and the Acer H6510 Full HD home theater projector.

The Acer Aspire Switch 11 SW5-17139LB convertible Windows 8.1 laptop ($599.00 ARV) is built for work and play. Its 11.6-inch Full HD touchscreen display, responsive keyboard and roomy touchpad make working on the go easy. And when you want to watch movies or play games, you can flip the screen to use in stand mode—or even detach the screen altogether and use it as a tablet.

Do you need inspiration to come up with YOUR big idea? 
Seize the chance and join our #SeizeTheIdea Twitter party Thursday night.