mother and daughterAre you scheduling college visits with your teen, or just getting started with the application process? Join Z. Kelly Queijo, founder of Smart College Visit and Nancy W. Berk, author of College Bound and Gagged, for tips and tricks for surviving the college-bound journey!

WHEN: February 18, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @collegevisit @NancyBerk

WHAT: Twitter party – Visiting Colleges with Teens

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away copies of College Bound and Gagged, the parent survival guide for the college-bound journey.

 

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on February 18.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Get tips and strategies for visiting colleges with teens at the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 2/18. RSVP for prizes: http://bit.ly/TYTAhY

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here