gruaumansHollywood has always inspired people to travel.  Whether we live vicariously through images of stars jetsetting around the world or book a stay at an Ashram after watching Eat, Pray, Love, movies open up a world of possibilities for our future adventures.  Glamorous travel means many things to many people.  For some, visions of lounging on a yacht Grace Kelly style is the ultimate in glam.  For others, it might mean watching from the sidelines as their favorite stars walk the red carpet at a movie premier, taking a behind-the-scenes tour at a film studio, or retracing Reese Witherspoon’s steps along the Pacific Crest Trail as in the film, Wild.

Whatever your vision might be for a glamorous adventure, we want to hear from you.  Join us on February 16 for our next #TMOM Twitter Party–you’re sure to leave with plenty of new travel inspiration for destinations near and far.

WHEN: Feb. 16, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Glamorous Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM