valentinescraftsNothing says “I love you” like a handmade valentine! This Thursday, TMOM & Techlicious are teaming up again for a Twitter Party all about do-it-yourself Valentine’s Day crafts, sharing fun ideas for ways you can send some love to the sweeties in your life.

Share Your Best Valentine’s Tips, Tricks and DIY Skillz during the Acer #SeizeTheIdea Chat!

switch 11 Acer laptopAnd what’s more, party participants could win an Acer Aspire Switch 11 Laptop by joining in the Twitter party this Thursday night.  Do you have a Valentine’s Day project you’d love to create? With the right tech tools you can make that idea a reality!
Check out all the details to enter and join the party below.

 

Party Details:

This week, we’ll be chatting about Valentine’s DIY projects and fun crafts you can make using your computer:

  • Last-minute DIY Valentine’s Day gifts
  • Where to find great craft ideas to make with your kids
  • Best sites and apps for sending e-cards for Valentine’s Day

WHEN:  Thursday Feb. 12, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:  Panelists: @SuzanneKantra @KimOrlando @CarissaRogers @TravelerMom @RonnKelly3 @BloggyMoms @TheCubicleChick @RWeThereYetMom

WHAT: Twitter party – DIY Valentine’s Day Crafts and More

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #SeizeTheIdea

Hosts: @Techlicious @TravelingMoms @MakeandTakes @AcerAmerica

How to Enter:

Enter your Twitter handle, follow @Techlicious and @TravelingMoms and check out the Acer Seize the Idea Sweepstakes using the widget below for your chances to win! To be eligible to win you must enter below and participate in the Twitter party using #SeizeTheIdea. Tell your friends for extra chances!

 

Got a Big Idea?

All month long Acer is accepting submissions to their “Seize The Idea” Contest. Share your Big Idea and you could win the grand prize: A Big Idea Kit! Valued at over $1000!

The idea kit includes the 11-inch Acer Aspire Switch 11 convertible laptop, the 23-inch Acer Aspire AZ3 all-in-one desktop computer and the Acer H6510 Full HD home theater projector.

#SeizeTheIdea Idea KitThe Acer Aspire Switch 11 SW5-17139LB convertible Windows 8.1 laptop ($599.00 ARV) is built for work and play. Its 11.6-inch Full HD touchscreen display, responsive keyboard and roomy touchpad make working on the go easy. And when you want to watch movies or play games, you can flip the screen to use in stand mode—or even detach the screen altogether and use it as a tablet.

 

Do you need inspiration to come up with YOUR big idea?
Seize the chance and join our #SeizeTheIdea Twitter party Thursday night.

 
Win an Acer Aspire Switch 11 Laptop on Feb 12th!