Photo credit: Kim-Marie Evans / Luxury TravelingMom

Photo credit: Kim-Marie Evans / Luxury TravelingMom

Need a little more romance in your life? As busy moms, we know it can be hard to fit romance into the picture … that’s why we’re dedicating the February 10 Twitter party to romantic travel. We’ve got ideas for romantic dates, the top romantic destinations to bring your significant other, and even travel deals on romantic destinations.

And be sure to join the TravelingMom Twitter party on Monday, February 10, for more ideas and tips on romantic travel.
WHEN: February 10 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Romantic Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Romance is in the air – and on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 2/10. Join us: http://bit.ly/1n8Ax08

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

 

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.