disney_dreamWhen Disney asked kids what they want in a vacation, 77 percent said they would like to take a cruise. It’s no surprise, then, that cruise lines, once the sole purview of grandparents, increasingly are aiming to serve grandbabies too. At our Feb. 7, 2011, TMOM Monday Twitter party, we’re talking cruising.



Have you been on a cruise ship? Do you want to take a cruise? Did you take a cruise then need to go on a diet? Share your stories on Feb. 7, beginning at 9 pm EST.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Feb. 7, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms @cruisebuzz @stressfreebaby

WHAT: Twitter party – Cruising

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOMcruise

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a nifty prize. 

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on Feb. 7:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 2/7. Join us to talk cruising. Win prizes. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/hTXxfQ

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.