travel_stressSometimes the re-entry process can be stressful, whether you’re returning home from a vacation or a trip without the family. The TravelingMom Blogger Network is at Disney this week for our first ever retreat. That means we all left families behind, which means we’re all coping with PTTS (post-travel trauma syndrome) today.

 

Please share your tips for easing PTTS during our Feb. 29 TMOM Monday Twitter party.

What do you usually come home to after a trip? What’s the first thing you do the minute you walk in the door? Do you ever wonder whether the trip was worth it? Then this Twitter party is for you. Whatever your story, join us from 9-10 pm EST to share it at our Feb. 28 TMOM Twitter party.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Feb. 28, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms @mommytravels

WHAT: Twitter party – Post-trip stress

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM #TMOMDisney

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win an Around the Table Game and a Kodak Playtouch HD Camcorder. As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on Feb. 28:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 2/28. Join us to talk post-trip stress. Win an Around the Table Game. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/iijSmd #TMOMDisney

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.