DisneyCharactersThe TravelingMom Blogger Network heads to Disney next week for our first ever retreat. That means we’ll all be leaving families behind. Please share your tips for traveling without your family–for fun, for business or, like the TMOM bloggers, for a little bit of both–during our Feb. 21 TMOM Monday Twitter party.

Do you regularly travel for business? Do you have a sacred once-a-year girlfriend getaway that you wouldn’t give up for anything? Do you dream about the luxury of having a hotel room all to yourself? Then this Twitter party is for you. Tell us where you want to go, what you have to do to make it possible for you to travel and leave the family behind and whether you think it’s worth the effort.  Whatever your story, join us from 9-10 pm EST to share it at our Feb. 21 TMOM Twitter party.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Feb. 21, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms @DianaRowe @ramblingstump (Check out @ramblingstump’s 10 great tips for moms who travel without their family.)

WHAT: Twitter party – Leaving the family behind

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM #TMOMDisney

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win an Around the Table Game and a gift for the little ones, a Fisher-Price Kid-Tough Video Camera. Let them take 15 minutes of video of whatever they do while you’re gone so you can watch together when you get home.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on Feb. 21:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 2/21. Join us to talk travel without the family. Win prizes. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/f6OW2G

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.