romanceIt’s February, which means there’s romance in the air, which can be a little tough when there are kids all over the place. So for our Feb. 14 Twitter party, we’re talking about traveling without kids.

Have you managed to sneak away for a night alone with your significant other? Asked Grandma to stay with the kids so you could take off on a 14-day cruise? Sitting there right now wishing for a few hours alone in the afternoon? Begged the boss for a business trip just so you could spend one night alone in a hotel room?  Whatever your story, join us from 9-10 pm EST to share it at our Feb. 14 TMOM Twitter party.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Feb. 14, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms @CarissaRogers @dianarowe

WHAT: Twitter party – Traveling without kids

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #NoKids

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win an Around the Table Game.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on Feb. 14:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 2/14. Join us to talk romantic travel. Win prizes. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/f8wEA1

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.