`P1040437Fabulous luggage, portable tech, a super duper headlamp, the ultimate 3 oz toiletry containers, a trip to the Caribbean–what’s going to be the perfect gift for your favorite wanderlust this season? Whether the jetsetter on your list is an adventurer, a bon vivant, a foodie, a cruiser or a life-long nomad, we’ve got great ideas for the best travel gifts and gadgets for 2014.

And if you’re at a loss for what gift will make your traveler’s eyes shine this holiday season? Check out the FREE TravelingMom Holiday Travel Gifts & Tips eMagazine, full of great travel gift ideas chosen by our own travel experts!

Then join the #TMOM Monday night Twitter party at 9 p.m. ET on December 8 to chat about the best holiday travel gifts for the 2014 season.

WHEN: December 8 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Travel Gifts & Gadgets

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM during the party.

Need to know more about Twitter parties and how they work? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.