Photo credit: Jason M (http://www.sxc.hu/profile/jsnflo)

Photo credit: Jason M (http://www.sxc.hu/profile/jsnflo)

Attention, holiday shoppers! The holiday shopping season is in full swing – is your wish list finished? What will you buy for your favorite traveler? If you’re still pondering ideas or need some suggestions, look no further than the FREE TravelingMom Holiday Travel Gifts & Tips eMagazine, full of great travel gift ideas chosen by our own travel experts!

Then join the #TMOM Monday night Twitter party at 9 p.m. ET on December 2 to talk about holiday travel gifts and gadgets.

WHEN: December 2 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

giftguideWHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Travel Gifts & Gadgets

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM during the party.

PRIZES: Join the party on December 2 to be entered to win one of six vouchers for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly, courtesy of Preferred Hotels (vouchers are valued at $29.99 each and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on December 2.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here