How do you “give back” when youfamily_airport travel? By participating in programs such as a volunteer vacation, or voluntouring, or supporting fair trade goods that can help others? Join the #TMOM Monday night Twitter party at 9 p.m. ET on December 16 to talk about giving back through travel – including great gift ideas for your favorite traveler.

WHEN: December 16 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Giving Back Through Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #voluntourism during the party

PRIZES: Join the party on December 16 to be entered to win one of six vouchers for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly, courtesy of Preferred Hotels (vouchers are valued at $29.99 each and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping). Note: any particular Shutterfly account can only redeem one photo book voucher.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on December 16.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here