MenorahDid your Grandma get run over by a reindeer? Did you once ask Santa for nothing but your two front teeth? Did you go dashing through the holidays, laughing all the way?

Whatever your funny holiday memories, share them on our Dec. 19 TMOM Monday Twitter party. If you have photographic evidence, even better. It’s just the sort of fun and frivolity we all love at this terrific time of the year. To help keep the focus on family, throughout the party, we’ll give away games to help spur family conversation.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Dec. 19, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards 

WHAT: Twitter party – Funniest Family Holiday Travel Memories

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

During the party, we’ll give away 10 copies of the fun Family Talk game from Around the Table Games. It’s a great conversation starter that can be used during the holidays as families are gathered around – a great way to connect all generations!

As always, there are several ways to enter.

REQUIRED:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

holiday travelOPTIONAL additional entries (please don’t spam your followers):

1. Help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share ur funniest family travel memories on #TMOM 12/19. RSVP to win family talk games: http://bit.ly/v0jtmh

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Highlight, copy and paste the URL below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. One comment=one entry.

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter to ensure you always know what’s hot on TMOM (including the $10,000 ski.com family vacation giveaway), then come back here and tell us you did. Are you already a subscriber? You can get a point for that, too, by forwarding the newsletter to a friend. Just leave a comment below telling us who you forwarded it to (first name only is fine). You can get one entry for each forward.

We love travel contests and if you do too, like TravelingMom on Facebook so you’ll always know what’s new on TravelingMom.com. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please!  Read all the legal fine print here