Awesome family vacationHow do you define awesome? What do you do to ensure your family vacation is awesome? How do you handle it when things turn out not quite so awesome? We’ll discuss all of that on our next fast, fun and furious #TMOM Twitter party: awesome family vacations.

When: June 16, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @AnujaDeSilva @solomomtravel @BeckyAdventure

What: Twitter Party —Awesome Family Vacations

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Need to know more about Twitter parties and how to join? Read our What the Heck is a Twitter Party? post