road_trip_familyAs the summer winds down, many of us are trying to squeeze in one last vacation before school starts. Are you planning a last-minute end of summer trip? Or is your schedule already so packed you have to wait until fall to travel again? You’re not alone! Join the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on August 5 to talk about last-minute travel: how to plan it, where to go and how to enjoy it!

WHEN: August 5 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Last-minute travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on August 5 to be entered to win a $25 gift card to Amazon or iTunes (winner’s choice)!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on August 5.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here