happytravelingkidsWhere do you travel because of your kids? School field trips or other educational travel such as visiting a library or natural history museum? Extracurricular activities like traveling sports teams and meets?

Wherever your kids make you go, be sure to join the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on August 26 to share tips and survival strategies – sponsored by VolunteerSpot.

WHEN: August 26 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @AutiGlobeTrot @CarissaRogers @RWeThereYetMom @alittlebiteof

WHAT: Twitter party – Kid-Driven Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on August 26 to be entered to win one of four $50 Donors Choose gift cards that you can give to a teacher of your choice to kick off the school year.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on August 26.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to win $1500 for your school? Check this out!

pinterest-get-spotted

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here