Multigenerational travel

Four generations of women gather.

Multi-generation travel can take many forms – perhaps yours has plenty of step-relatives to accommodate like our own Blended Family TravelingMom, or maybe it just means bringing a grandparent along on a family vacation or taking a vacation with the in-laws.

How do you plan a multi-gen trip – and, most importantly, who pays? Join the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on August 19 to share tips and strategies for travel mutli-generationally.

WHEN: August 19 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @TibsTravel

 

WHAT: Twitter party – Multi-Generational Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on August 19 to be entered to win a voucher for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly. We’re giving away 4 vouchers total (to 4 separate winners). Each prize is valued at $29.99 and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on August 19.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here