Orlando-Lake-Eola-Park-FountainWhat’s your secret for happy family travel to Orlando, Florida? Do you always book a vacation home in Orlando so everyone has their own space, or find some time for yourself with a luxury spa appointment? Maybe it’s saving money by enjoying the many free things to do in Orlando?Learn How to Make a Visit to Orlando Affordable. Plus, check out our insider tips from our fabulous TMOM bloggers!

Whatever your secret is, we want to hear about it! Join the TravelingMoms August 13 as we chat about Orlando family travel secrets, sponsored by VisitOrlando.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

WHEN: August 13 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomof3 @StressFreeBaby @scasesandscups @JoeyFortman @TakingtheKids @familytravel4um

WHAT: Twitter party – Orlando Family Travel Secrets

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOMOrlando

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on August 13 to be entered to win one of five Orlando swag bags we’ll give away, courtesy of Visit Orlando. The Grand Prize includes four tickets to Gatorland. It may not be an Orlando secret, but Gatorland is always fun.

As always, we have several ways to enter. To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on August 13.

For more entries:

3. Help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What’s your secret to happy travel to Orlando? Join the #TMOMOrlando Twitter party 9 pm EDT 8/13. RSVP: http://bit.ly/NfcQDC

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here