BeachWe love to travel. And we’ve got our family vacation favorites. We know you do too. We want to hear all about them on our Aug. 8 #TMOM Monday Family Travel Twitter Party.

What’s your favorite beach? Family resort? Vacation memory? Do you prefer road trips or airplane travel? Join us on Aug. 8 at 9pmET to share all your travel favorites. And don’t forget to dig out those favorite family vacation photos to share as well.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Aug. 8 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando  @CindyRichards 

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel faves

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

At the end of the party, we’ll give away an Around the Table conversation starter game. You can be entered to win just by RSVPing below.

As always, we have several ways you can get more entries:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter handle, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. If you are on Twitter and would like an additional entry, help us spread the word about TravelingMom Monday by tweeting:

What are your travel faves? Share ur stories and photos on #TMOM 8/8, 9pmET. RSVP: http://bit.ly/nyjF02

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply right click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

3. Like TMOM on FaceBook and leave a note here telling us you did that http://on.fb.me/q7h3RX

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply to grand prize. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.