airplaneSchool is starting but there still are more warm summer days ahead. How will you spend the final days of summer? Do you have a last minute family vacation planned? Will you sneak away for Labor Day weekend? Will you take the kids out of school for a final day at the beach?

Share your last minute summer travel plans with us on our Aug. 15 TMOM Monday Twitter party. Join us on Twitter from 9-10 pm ET Aug. 15. RSVP in the comment section below to be entered to win a nifty prize.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Aug. 15 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando  @CindyRichards 

WHAT: Twitter party – End of Summer Travel

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

At the end of the party, we’ll give away an Around the Table conversation starter game. You can be entered to win just by RSVPing below.

As always, we have several ways you can get more entries:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter handle, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. If you are on Twitter and would like an additional entry, help us spread the word about TravelingMom Monday by tweeting:

Where will u travel the last few weeks of summer? Tell us on #TMOM 8/15, 9pmET. RSVP: http://bit.ly/oauBc5

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply right click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

3. Like TMOM on FaceBook and leave a note here telling us you did that http://on.fb.me/q7h3RX

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply to grand prize. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.