disney fireworksVisiting Disney World in Orlando should be a magical experience for all – whether you’re visiting the Magic Kingdom with kids or a special needs child, on a budget or on a limited amount of time. Join us on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EST on April 8 to share ideas and stories of Disney vacations for everyone.

WHEN: April 8, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3  @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Disney Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOMDisney

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 8.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share Disney travel tips on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 4/8. RSVP: http://bit.ly/YtVOJe #TMOMDisney

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here