RivieraMayaCinco de Mayo is just a few days away… what better time is there to dream about a trip to Mexico (or reminisce about past trips)? Our April 30 Twitter Party is all about Mexico Travel.

Mexico can provide vacations for any budget or interest – from a luxury bargain vacation to 5 splurges not to miss in Cabo San Lucas. While you’re planning, be sure to check out our 10 tips to travel safely to Mexico and how to apply for your first passport.

If you’re looking for something a little closer to home, the National Museum of Mexican Art in Chicago is offering free admission! Or you could cook up some huevos rancheros in a hotel room  or at home.

WHEN: April 30, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @chickadeeprints

WHAT: Twitter party – Mexico

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: At the end of the party, we’ll be giving away a Travel Mom Spa Kit, courtesy of AMResorts. The spa kit includes French Macaroon Soap, Bath Bomb, Linen Spray, Sachet, Lip Balm, Eye Mask and Sugar Scrub.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on April 30.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Dreaming of Mexico? Join the #TMOM Twitter party at 9pm EDT 4/30. RSVP: http://bit.ly/IXpsMv

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMomsand allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here

Photo: On beach at Dreams Resort on Riviera Maya from TravelingMom with Teens