mountainviewAll-inclusives can be great for families for an obvious reason – they include everything. Whether it’s an Xbox Play Lounge & Scratch DJ Academy or simply a safe kids’ club, resorts can be a great destination for a family-friendly vacation or family reunion.

Have you stayed at (or dreamed of staying at) an all-inclusive? How do you save money when staying at a resort? Share your tips and stories on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EST on April 29.


WHEN: April 29, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @CindyRichards @KimOrlando @DebMomof3

WHAT: Twitter party – All-Inclusive Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on 4/29 to be entered to win a nifty prize!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 29.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Chat about all-inclusive resorts on the the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 4/29. RSVP: http://bit.ly/12Ps0YP

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here