Photo credit: Lorraine Robertson / Marathon TravelingMom

Photo credit: Lorraine Robertson / Marathon TravelingMom

Hi-ho, hi-ho, it’s off to Disney we go. The TravelingMom Writers Network is heading to Orlando for our 4th annual Disney-sponsored retreat. We know that Orlando is the nation’s No. 1 family travel destination and that Walt Disney World is a big part of the draw for families. So we are celebrating all things Disney World during our April 28 Twitter party–including a sneak peak at the newest attraction in the Magic Kingdom, the 7 Dwarfs Mine Train ride at New Fantasyland.

Are you a Disney regular? Is Disney on your family vacation bucket list? Are you looking for tips on traveling to Disney? Do you need to know what to pack for Disney? Would you like to know about free things to do at Disney? Whatever your relationship with the world’s most famous mouse, join us for a discussion of all things Disney World. It will be another fast, furious and funny #TMOM Twitter party—the place where we all learn from each other.

WHEN: April 28, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms@KimOrlando @DebMomOf3@CindyRichards @Teronya @lovethatmouse @DesireeMiller @MeaganShamy

WHAT: Twitter party – All Things Disney

HOW: Follow the hashtag #TMOMDisney

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOMDisney from 9-10 pm ET on April 28. Need to know more about Twitter parties? Read What the heck is a Twitter party?

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM by tweeting:

What do u want to know about #Disney? Join us to share stories & tips on the #TMOMDisney Twitter party 9 pm ET 4/28. RSVP: bit.ly/1hs7tx9

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.