Packed carIt’s time for summer vacation planning. And nothing says “summer vacation” quite like a family road trip. But what if your old jalopy isn’t up to the challenge of a cross-country drive? Maybe it’s time for a new car to enhance your summer road trip and your daily drive.

We’ll talk car buying and summer road trip planning on our April 27 #TMOM Twitter party, co-sponsored by our partners at SheBuysCars.com.

Stop by our chat to talk all things car buying with the experts from She Buys Cars.

There is so much to consider: If you’re buying a new car, how can you know you’re getting the best deal? And if you’re buying used, how do you protect yourself from a lemon? And that you can buy your car at Costco? Yup. Costco.

What else do you want to know? Have tips of your own? Join the conversation on Monday, April 27, and walk away smarter, and maybe even, a little richer. RSVP and you could win a Chevrolet gift bag and $25 gift card; we are giving away two of them!

WHEN: April 27, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Hosts: @SheBuysCars @TravelingMoms 

PANELISTS: ScottyReiss @Judy511 @NicoleWakelin @meaganshamy @fadranally @karynlocke @LeAuraLuciano

WHAT: Twitter Party – Buying a Car

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM & #SBC

PRIZES: We will be giving away two Chevy swag bags and $25 gift cards

HOW TO ENTER: To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – or just leave your name in the widget)

2. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 27.

3. Additional entries can be earned by following us on social media or by answering one of these questions:

a Rafflecopter giveaway