All hands will be on deck at 9 p.m. on April 25, when the #TMOMs set sail with their Twitter party, all about cruising with the family. Join in on the fun – and you may even hit the deck with a new piece of luggage, thanks to Ricardo Beverly Hills.

Join our #TMOM Twitter party all about cruising.

Could anything be more peaceful than the sun over the sea? Photo by Jenn Greene, Tween and Teen TMOM

 

April 25  #TMOM Twitter Party – Cruising With Family sponsored by Ricardo Beverly Hills

Singer Jimmy Buffett may be known as the “son of a son of a sailor,” but we at #TMOM go that one better. We’re moms of family cruisers! Cruises are a great way to bring the family together, to get away and be pampered, and to bond as you share adventures on board and in port. We know the best way to plan, book, pack for and enjoy a cruise – and we’re willing to tell all at our next #TMOM Twitter party! Join in on April 25 at 9 p.m., when we set sail on an hour of tips, stories, laughter – and maybe even a luggage giveaway, courtesy of  Ricardo Beverly Hills.

Never been on a cruise? Well, don’t worry about getting in over your head. We at #TMOM can help you navigate even the roughest waters – and our tips will show you how you can enjoy smooth sailing through your vacation planning. After all, cruises can be as varied as families are, so dive in with us and learn how to cruise your way. From luxury sails through Europe to adventure trips through glaciers in Alaska, #TMOM can take you there. And when we do, we’ll show you how to save money, talk like a cruise director, and pack like a pro.  

Join us next Monday, April 25, at 9 p.m. for the #TMOM Twitter party, all about cruising with your family. The party will be just like our favorite cruises – smooth, all-inclusive, a lot of fun and over way too soon. Don’t miss the boat – er, ship – this Monday night!

Join the #TMOM Twitter party all about cruising.

Sailing away party on the Disney Fantasy!
Photo credit: Teronya Holmes, Storytelling TMOM

 

WHAT: #TMOM Twitter Party – Cruising With Family

WHEN: April 25, 9-10 p.m. ET (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)

WHO: WHO: Panelists @travelingmoms @KimOrlando @CindyTravelsOn

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOM hashtag

SPREAD THE WORD:   TWEET – Anchors away! Join #TMOM Monday 4/25 9pm ET, to set sail with us while we talk about family cruises.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Never joined a TMOM Twitter Party? Read all about the fun here! What the heck is a TMOM Twitter Party?