Spark 01-RedWe spend a lot of time in our cars – not only on road trips or but the day-to-day travels as well. What makes a happy road trip – a car big enough for everyone (and everything), or is the destination more important than the journey?

Join us on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EST on April 22, sponsored by Chevy.

WHEN: April 22, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @SheBuysCars @KimOrlando @ramblingstump @dipaolamomma @smartypantsmama @barblikos @askwifey @travelermom

Chevy-Volt-CarissaWHAT: Twitter party – Family Cars

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #TMOMChevy

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a $200 gift card and 4 Chevy t-shirts!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 22.

Please spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What makes a car family friendly? Join the #TMOMChevy Twitter party 9pm ET 4/22 for ideas and fun. RSVP: http://bit.ly/XQcnR8 #ad

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.
Chevrolet-corvette-resizedTo ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.