Crystal Mountain Resort in Michigan offers family fun year-round, including spectacular sunsets.

Photo credit: Jamie Bartosch / Suburban TravelingMom

When you’re planning a family vacation, is all-inclusive the way to go, or do you prefer to plan your travel a la carte? What do you look for in a hotel or a resort – and how can you make the most of your stay?

This week, TravelingMom is talking all about all-inclusives – the good, the bad, the budget, the luxury. Join the party at 9 pm EDT.

WHEN: April 21, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards


WHAT: Twitter party – All-Inclusive Resorts

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOM from 9-10 pm ET on April 21.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Are your family vacations all-inclusive? Share stories & tips on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET 4/21. RSVP: http://bit.ly/1gx8FzC

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.