Flying with KidsAs Traveling Moms, we spend a lot of time in the air with our kids.  Whether it’s a short and sweet flight from Atlanta to Disney World or a multi-leg, overseas journey to a far-off land, the TMOM writers have flown around the globe.  All this experience means that we’ve got plenty of tips up our sleeves to make your next family flight a breeze.  We know where to get great deals on flights, what toys and games to pack to keep your toddlers entertained, and how to troubleshoot situations like flight delays or botched seat assignments.

Join us on Monday night, April 20th as we share all we’ve learned through thousands of collective in-flight hours.  And be sure to come to the party with your own stories about flying with kids!

WHEN: April 20th  9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @kidsunplugged @tripswithtykes

WHAT: Twitter party – Flying with Kids

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Want great tips for family air travel? Join the  Twitter party Mon. 4/20 9pm ET as we chat about flying w/kids! 

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

New to our Twitter Parties?  Check out What is a #TMOM Twitter Party and then mark your calendar.  We chat travel every Monday night at 9pm.  Don’t miss these fantastic, weekly chats!