Lay N_Go_planeGot kids? Then you’ve probably experienced the never-ending road trip or flight from hell, where the snacks have run out, the toys are no longer fun, and everyone’s in a grouchy mood. Join TMOM on Monday, April 16 for a Twitter party all about entertaining kids on a trip.

We’ll have tips and ideas for how to keep the kids busy (and the parents sane), as well as some great giveaways!

WHEN: April 16, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomOf3 @layngo

WHAT: Twitter party – entertaining kids while traveling

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Lay N_GoPRIZES: We’ll be giving away 4 patent pending Lay-n-Go LITEs (perfect for Travel!).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on April 16.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Get tips & tricks for entertaining the kids during travel on #TMOM 9pm EDT 4/16. RSVP for prizes: http://bit.ly/InyiWO

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMomsand allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here