baseballAmerica’s favorite pastime can also be a great way to hit a home run in family fun. Have you taken the kids to a game – whether it’s a new minor league team, a major league franchise or a local college baseball team? What’s the best town to catch a game in – or where are the best baseball-related attractions?

 

Join us on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EST on April 15 to share ideas and stories of baseball travel.

WHEN: April 15, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomOf3 @ramblingstump @judy511 @dipaolamomma

WHAT: Twitter party – Baseball Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP, then follow the hashtag #TMOM on April 15

PRIZES: Power up before you junk up! We’ll be giving away five sets of two nutritional supplements for kids from MacroLife Naturals: the Macro Berri Reds® blend and Macro Coco Greens®. When mixed into warm or cold milk, both products will make kids think they’re getting a treat, when in fact they’re getting a burst of nutrition.

MacroLife-Naturals-twitter-prizeTo be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 15.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share baseball travel stories on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 4/15. RSVP for prizes: http://bit.ly/10QWEwp

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here