TIMG_7892he question:  Hey Traveling Moms! You want to create even more fantastic family travel content for your readers, what are you going to do now?

Our answer?  We’re going to Disney World!

That’s right, in less than two-weeks the Traveling Mom team is hitting the road for our 5th annual writers’ retreat in none other than the Most Magical Place on Earth–and we want you to come along!  We’re going to be spending three days scouring the parks, resorts and restaurants to bring you the best that Walt Disney World has to offer–and sharing plenty of fantastic tips and tricks to help you and your family make the most of your next trip to visit that famous Mouse.

Where is the best place to watch the fireworks in the Magic Kingdom?  How do we get to the Hoop Dee Doo Revue dinner show?  What’s the best strategy for riding the Seven Dwarfs Mine Train more than once?  Which restaurants are best for my vegetarian family?  We’ll be able to answer all these questions and more so that your next Disney vacation is the most magical it can be.

We’re kicking off our 2015 Disney retreat with our #TMOMDisney Twitter party on Monday, April 13th where we’ll be talking everything Disney.  Never heard of MagicBands, My Disney Experience, or FastPass Plus? We’ve got you covered.  Not sure whether the Disney Dining Plan is right for your family?  We’ve got you covered.  Trying to choose the best resort for your multigenerational trip?  We’ve got you covered there, too!

WHEN: April 13th  9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @kidsunplugged

WHAT: Twitter party – Disney Travel

PRIZES: During the party, we will give away one (1) $25 American Express gift card.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – or just leave your name in the widget) Check back often for additional entry options!

2. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm ET on April 13.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.