family-at-beachWhat’s the best on Earth to visit? What are your tips for traveling green? Are your kids environmentalists? Tell us all about it on April 11 when we celebrate Earth Day on #TMOM Monday on Twitter.

Join us from 9-10 pm ET on Twitter when our #TMOM Twitter party discusses Earth Day and green travel. Share your tips for green travel, your favorite places on Earth and tell us how you help your traveling kids learn to love the Earth. RSVP below to be eligible to win prizes from Homeostasis Labs, a U.S. based formulation and production company that utilizes renewable energy in a carbon neutral environment to create elegant sustainable packaging and high quality homeopathic products.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN: April 11, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms 

WHAT: Twitter party – Earth Day

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Prizes

product-img-4RSVP below to be eligible to win prizes – this week we are giving away homeopathic products from Homeostasis Labs. The grand prize is one package of Jet Lag Relief, one package of Headache Relief, and one package of Stress Relief. Three additional packages of Jet Lag Relief will also be given away during the party – an all-natural relief for jet lag symptoms, perfect for busy travelers! As always, there is more than one way to enter: 

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on April 11:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 4/11. Join us to talk Earth Day & green travel. Win prizes too! RSVP here: http://bit.ly/dLalF7

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.