xmasstockingsDo you love Christmas? Or are you so exhausted by now that all you can think about is how much you would like to have a holiday from the holidays? Share your joy, frustrations and holiday wish list at the Dec. 20 TravelingMom Monday Twitter party.

You’ll have a chance to share your funniest Christmas memory, tell us about your family traditions and speculate about how your family would react if you chose to travel over Christmas.

Wondering how a Twitter party works? Get the details here.

Party Details:

WHEN:  December 20, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Christmas traditions

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #CMAS

PRIZES

Leave your Twitter name in the comments section below and you’ll be entered to win a nifty prize. Get a second entry by helping us promote the party by tweeting:

What’s your #Cmas tradition? Do you travel? Share it on the 12/20 #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET.  RSVP to be entered to win prizes http://bit.ly/eL33lc

Then come back here and leave a second comment telling us you tweeted. Then join us on from 9-10 pm ET to see just how much fun a Twitter party can be.

At the end of the party, we’ll choose one winner from the RSVP list.

All winners are chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.